Panoramique, sleeps 12-14, La Plagne

A conveniently located, good quality chalet sleeping 12-14 guests with a hot tub and stunning views

Overview

Situated in Plagne Village, Chalet Panoramique offers incredible ski convenience. You can clip your skis on just below the chalet and ski down to a choice of two chair lifts accessing different parts of the ski area. Plagne Village has a small centre with a bar, restaurant, a supermarket and a ski hire shop. Everything you need is on your doorstep!

Chalet Panoramique is aptly named, the views from the balcony are simply stunning. Not only can you ski from the door on the blue run that passes by the chalet but the owner hasn’t stopped there. The Panoramique has a wellness area with Jacuzzi and sauna. The chalet was actually two separate properties that were converted into a single chalet, the result is property that feels very much like a home from home and an incredibly spacious one at that. All rooms are en suite, with a mixture of baths and showers.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

This chalet ticks so many boxes; not only practically ski to the door but also boasts an outdoor hot tub, sauna and some stunning views. This is a good property and understandably popular so make sure you book it early.

Panoramique
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 8th February 2020
£1099£759
4
Sat 7th March 2020
£1257£1082
10
Sat 21st March 2020
£1026£866
14
Sat 28th March 2020
£1149£964
14
Sat 19th December 2020
£1129
14
Sat 26th December 2020
£1299
14
Sat 2nd January 2021
£939
14
Sat 9th January 2021
£1019
14
Sat 16th January 2021
£1069
14
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1139
14
Sat 30th January 2021
£1139
14
Sat 6th February 2021
£1159
14
Sat 13th February 2021
£1729
14
Sat 20th February 2021
£1119
14
Sat 27th February 2021
£1149
14
Sat 6th March 2021
£1129
14
Sat 13th March 2021
£1129
14
Sat 20th March 2021
£1059
14
Sat 27th March 2021
£1259
14
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1319
14
Sat 10th April 2021
£1129
14

Have a question?

Send us a message