Piccard, sleeps 10-12, La Plagne

A catered apartment in a central location only 200m from the slopes

Overview

This is a great option for groups of friends or families in a superb central location only 200m from the slopes, bars and restaurants of Plagne 1800.

The chalet sleeps up to 12 guests in 4 twin en-suite bedrooms and 1 quad en-suite bedroom, with a large open plan living and dining area that boasts fantastic views across the mountains and slopes. You can also make use of the shared boot room, sauna and hot tub as well!

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Central locations don’t get more central than this!

Piccard
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sun 11th December 2022
£382
12
Sun 18th December 2022
£662
12
Sun 8th January 2023
£417
12
Sun 15th January 2023
£535
12
Sun 22nd January 2023
£561
12
Sun 29th January 2023
£614
12
Sun 5th February 2023
£662
12
Sun 19th February 2023
£921
12
Sun 26th February 2023
£697
12
Sun 12th March 2023
£615
12
Sun 19th March 2023
£623
12
Sun 26th March 2023
£518
12

Have a question?

Send us a message