Pierra Menta 1, sleeps 10, La Plagne

A comfortable chalet sleeping 10 guests located close to the ski lift in Plagne 1800

Overview

The chalet is located at the foot of Plagne 1800 and a short 100 metre walk from the Plagne 1800 chairlift. Under normal snow conditions, it is possible to ski back to the property. The small village centre is 10 minutes from the chalet and has a small selection of shops and bars.

The open plan living and dining area in Pierra Menta 1 has large windows and some glorious views towards Mont Blanc. The property sleeps 10 in 4 en suite rooms. There is also a sauna and a ski room with boot warmers.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A comfortable chalet close to the skiing. The chalet best suits guests looking to relax in the chalet after skiing.

Pierra Menta 1
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 21st March 2020
£1064£964
6
Sat 28th March 2020
£1146£896
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£911£731
7
Sat 12th December 2020
£679
10
Sat 19th December 2020
£1099
10
Sat 26th December 2020
£1469
10
Sat 2nd January 2021
£789
10
Sat 9th January 2021
£829
10
Sat 16th January 2021
£879
10
Sat 23rd January 2021
£969
10
Sat 30th January 2021
£1019
10
Sat 6th February 2021
£959
10
Sat 13th February 2021
£1729
10
Sat 20th February 2021
£1019
10
Sat 27th February 2021
£1039
10
Sat 6th March 2021
£1059
10
Sat 13th March 2021
£969
10
Sat 20th March 2021
£929
10
Sat 27th March 2021
£1069
10
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1219
10
Sat 10th April 2021
£919
10

Have a question?

Send us a message