Pierra Menta 2, sleeps 15, La Plagne

A comfortable chalet located very close to the skiing in Plagne 1800. The property sleeps up to 15 guests

Overview

The chalet is located at the foot of Plagne 1800 and a short 100 metre walk from the Plagne 1800 chairlift. Under normal snow conditions, it is possible to ski back to the property. The small village centre is 10 minutes from the chalet and has a small selection of shops and bars.

The open plan living and dining area in Pierra Menta 2 has large windows and some glorious views towards Mont Blanc. The property sleeps 15  in 7 en suite rooms. There is also a sauna and a ski room with boot warmers.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A superb location for ski access, comfortable too. All in all, a good choice albeit slightly isolated away from the resort amenities

Pierra Menta 2
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Childcare
Sat 21st March 2020
£911£749
4
Sat 28th March 2020
£980£780
6
Sat 12th December 2020
£679
15
Sat 26th December 2020
£1469
15
Sat 2nd January 2021
£789
15
Sat 9th January 2021
£829
15
Sat 16th January 2021
£879
15
Sat 23rd January 2021
£969
15
Sat 30th January 2021
£1019
15
Sat 6th February 2021
£959
15
Sat 13th February 2021
£1729
15
Sat 20th February 2021
£1019
15
Sat 27th February 2021
£1039
15
Sat 6th March 2021
£1059
15
Sat 13th March 2021
£969
15
Sat 20th March 2021
£929
15
Sat 27th March 2021
£1069
15
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1219
15
Sat 10th April 2021
£919
15

Have a question?

Send us a message