Pierra Menta 2, sleeps 15, La Plagne

A comfortable chalet located very close to the skiing in Plagne 1800. The property sleeps up to 15 guests

Overview

The chalet is located at the foot of Plagne 1800 and a short 100 metre walk from the Plagne 1800 chairlift. Under normal snow conditions, it is possible to ski back to the property. The small village centre is 10 minutes from the chalet and has a small selection of shops and bars.

The open plan living and dining area in Pierra Menta 2 has large windows and some glorious views towards Mont Blanc. The property sleeps 15  in 7 en suite rooms. There is also a sauna and a ski room with boot warmers.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A superb location for ski access, comfortable too. All in all, a good choice albeit slightly isolated away from the resort amenities

Pierra Menta 2
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Childcare
Sat 21st December 2019
£1089£799
2
Sat 11th January 2020
£809£689
2
Sat 18th January 2020
£869£769
6
Sat 25th January 2020
£939£889
11
Sat 1st February 2020
£999
6
Sat 15th February 2020
£1689
11
Sat 29th February 2020
£1059
9
Sat 14th March 2020
£949
15
Sat 21st March 2020
£929
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£999
9
Sat 11th April 2020
£929
15

Have a question?

Send us a message