Pisteside, sleeps 9, La Plagne

A fantastic ski in/ski out chalet with a hot tub and chef too!

Overview

Chalet Pisteside, as the name suggests is located in a ski in/ski out position in La Plagne Les Coches. The chalet is also located just a short walk from the pretty village cente. The piste that runs right by the chalet will drops skiers off at a lift from which point, the whole of the Paradiski is your oyster!

The chalet can accommodate up to 9 guests across 4 ensuite bedroms, 2 Kings, 1 Twin and a triple. As well as being ski in/ski out, the chalet Pisteside has the added benefit of having a 7 seater outdoor hot tub for relax in after those fantastic days on the slopes.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A ski in/ski out chalet with a large outdoor hot tub, what else do you need?

Pisteside
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sat 21st December 2019
£995
9
Sat 4th January 2020
£850
9
Sat 11th January 2020
£830
9
Sat 25th January 2020
£905
9
Sat 1st February 2020
£905
9
Sat 8th February 2020
£1050
9
Sat 22nd February 2020
£950
9
Sat 29th February 2020
£950
9
Sat 7th March 2020
£950
9
Sat 14th March 2020
£9330
9
Sat 11th April 2020
£895
9

Have a question?

Send us a message