Sarsonnet, sleeps 10-13, La Plagne

A modern and spacious chalet in Plagne 1800

Overview

This chalet is one of the most popular in Plagne 1800. It is well located close to the shops and lifts, the skiing is a 3 minute walk away and the village centre just a little further, 5 minutes from the chalet.

The property is modern and spacious with a gorgeous living room which leads out onto a terrace with views across the valley.

The rooms are all en site and the chalet has a sauna too.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of the best chalets in Plagne 1800, spacious, comfy and excellent value for money.

Sarsonnet
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 11th April 2020
£899
6
Sat 12th December 2020
£775
13
Sat 19th December 2020
£1165
13
Sat 26th December 2020
£1305
13
Sat 2nd January 2021
£845
13
Sat 9th January 2021
£935
13
Sat 16th January 2021
£965
13
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1015
13
Sat 30th January 2021
£1015
13
Sat 6th February 2021
£1045
13
Sat 20th February 2021
£975
13
Sat 27th February 2021
£1035
13
Sat 6th March 2021
£1005
13
Sat 13th March 2021
£985
13
Sat 27th March 2021
£1115
13
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1205
13
Sat 10th April 2021
£995
13

Have a question?

Send us a message