Sorbier 2, sleeps 6, La Plagne

A small, comfortable apartment with superb ski access and near amenities in Plagne 1800

Overview

Chalet Sorbier 2 is a small, newly renovated apartment only 30m from the Plagne 1800 chairlift. Walk out the front door, pop your skis on and begin your day!

At the end of the day, you can ski back to the chalet via a range of black, red and blue pistes from Aime 2000 or Plagne Centre. The main village centre with local supermarket, ski hire shops and bars is no more than a 5 minute walk. If you’re looking for a livelier apres-ski experience you won’t ever be too far from the chalet door!

The chalet sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms and has a warm, welcoming living space. The French windows open onto a balcony that offers wonderful views of the adjacent piste and beyond. Cosy up around the fire after a long day of skiing before enjoying a lovely home-cooked meal provided by your hosts. On the hosts night off, take a short walk across the piste to “Chaperon Rouge”; a lovely mountain restaurant with superb food!

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A small apartment but perfect for a small group or family with ace ski access

Sorbier 2
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
Fireplace
Sat 17th December 2022
£1122£1122
6
Sat 31st December 2022
£1648£1648
2
Sat 14th January 2023
£1035£1035
2
Sat 18th February 2023
£1384£1384
6
Sat 25th February 2023
£1192£1192
6
Sat 4th March 2023
£1210£1210
6
Sat 18th March 2023
£1088£1088
6
Sat 25th March 2023
£1205£1205
6
Sat 8th April 2023
£1384£1384
6
Sat 15th April 2023
£1068£1068
6

Have a question?

Send us a message