Amelia, sleeps 12, La Rosiere

A family only chalet with all sorts of childcare options available

Overview

A family ski specialist runs this chalet; to book into this chalet you must have at least one child in your group.

Chalet Amelia is one of several family friendly ski chalets located next to each other close to the centre of La Rosiere with the skiing close by.

The property sleeps 12 guests in 3 family suites are perfect for families wanting their own private spaces and en suite bathrooms in a shared chalet environment. The interior of the property is tastefully furnished and has a sun trap terrace with amazing views. Perfect for relaxing with a glass of wine whilst the kids are well looked after by the professional staff.

Snow Club and Nursery children and their accompanying staff will use the dining area and communal wc in these chalets over lunch time.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

The perfect family chalet in the perfect family resort. Convenience, comfort and the kids come first are the mantra’s you’ll find here.

Amelia
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Childcare
Sun 15th December 2019
£819
12
Sun 19th January 2020
£829
12
Sun 9th February 2020
£1019
8
Sun 16th February 2020
£1669
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£934
8
Sun 8th March 2020
£869
12
Sun 15th March 2020
£894
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£829
12
Sun 29th March 2020
£1039
12
Sun 5th April 2020
£1299
12
Sun 12th April 2020
£899
12

Have a question?

Send us a message