Begonia, sleeps 14, La Rosiere

A mid-range chalet for families only, located very close to the skiing.

Overview

A family ski specialist runs this chalet; to book into this chalet you must have at least one child in your group.

Chalet Begonia is one of 4 chalets in the popular Ferme d’Elisa building, a collection of family friendly chalets located close to the lifts, the nearest one being a short 150m walk away. Skiers can also ski back to the chalet at the end of the day.

The Begonia sleeps up to 14 guests in 4 family suites, perfect if you like a little privacy but in an environment that give the little ones ample opportunities to from fast friendships with other guests. The shared children’s snug on the upper floor is great for this, but be aware that this space is not supervised.

Snow Club and Nursery children and their accompanying staff will use the dining area and communal wc in these chalets over lunch time.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

La Rosiere is the perfect choice for a family ski holiday and this chalet is run by a family friendly operator. A great pick!

Begonia
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Childcare
Sun 29th December 2019
£1259
2
Sun 5th January 2020
£709
2
Sun 12th January 2020
£754
4
Sun 19th January 2020
£794
4
Sun 9th February 2020
£949
6
Sun 16th February 2020
£1718
6
Sun 23rd February 2020
£969
14
Sun 1st March 2020
£839
14
Sun 15th March 2020
£789
14
Sun 22nd March 2020
£759
2
Sun 29th March 2020
£969
14
Sun 12th April 2020
£839
14

Have a question?

Send us a message