Camelia, sleeps 14, La Rosiere

A comfortable and convenient chalet with excellent childcare services available

Overview

A family ski specialist runs this chalet; to book into this chalet you must have at least one child in your group.

Chalet Camelia in La Rosiere one of 4 chalets located in the Ferme d’Elisa building. This collection of family friendly catered chalets are perennial favourites with our guests in no small part thanks to the location; 150 metres from the nearest piste and you can ski back to the chalet at the end of the day.

The Camelia sleeps 14 guests in 4 self-contained family suites. Kids love the shared snug on the upper floor which provides the perfect environment to make friends with the other families in the chalet. NB. The snug is not supervised.

Snow Club and Nursery children and their accompanying staff will use the dining area and communal wc in these chalets over lunch time.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

La Rosiere almost seems purpose built for families and this chalet offers incredible ski convenience for all.

Camelia
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Childcare
Sun 5th January 2020
£719
2
Sun 19th January 2020
£804
4
Sun 26th January 2020
£839
14
Sun 2nd February 2020
£899
2
Sun 9th February 2020
£959
10
Sun 23rd February 2020
£989
14
Sun 1st March 2020
£884
8
Sun 8th March 2020
£809
2
Sun 22nd March 2020
£804
4
Sun 29th March 2020
£979
14
Sun 5th April 2020
£1239
14
Sun 12th April 2020
£839
14

Have a question?

Send us a message