Dahlia, sleeps 12, La Rosiere

A traditional family friendly chalet in a superb location

Overview

Chalet Dahlia is one of four catered apartments in the Ferme d’Elise building in La Rosiere. Chalet Dahlia takes up the top two floors of the building. The building is in a superb location just 150m from the nearest lift and you can ski back to the chalet under normal snow conditions too.

The chalet is a traditional Savoyarde affair with attractive wood panelling throughout. The living and dining room is open plan and very cosy thanks to the corner sofa, fireplace and TV too. The rooms on the 4th floor with balconies boast some amazing alpine views down the valley. The two suites have limited headspace due to sloping ceilings and exposed beams.

Kids will love the children’s snug on the upper floor which is shared with the other chalets in the building. Perfect for making new friends in and watching their favourite DVD’s. NB – This space is unsupervised.

Please note that Snow Club and Nursery children, with our accompanying staff, will use the dining area and communal wc in this chalet over the lunch period.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A family friendly chalet in the most family friendly of resorts. Ski back to the chalet too!

Dahlia
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Sun 15th December 2019
£679
12
Sun 29th December 2019
£1219
8
Sun 19th January 2020
£739
12
Sun 9th February 2020
£929
12
Sun 16th February 2020
£1579
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£959
12
Sun 1st March 2020
£819
12
Sun 8th March 2020
£779
12
Sun 15th March 2020
£769
12
Sun 22nd March 2020
£788
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£949
12
Sun 5th April 2020
£1199
12
Sun 12th April 2020
£819
12

Have a question?

Send us a message