Epilobe, sleeps 8, La Rosiere

A self catered chalet in a superb location close to everything you need

Overview

Chalet Epilobe is a wonderful chalet in the quaint Les Eucherts quarter of La Rosiere. The chalet is located just a 50m walk from the chairlift and ski school meeting point, making this an ideal option for families. At the end of the day, you can ski back to very close to the chalet thanks to the Les Eucherts piste.

The chalet is a 150 year old traditional stone farm building, lovingly restored into this home-from-home chalet. It sleeps up to 8 guests in 4 bedrooms all of which have a shower and complimentary toiletries, with shared WC available. There is an open plan living and dining area which leads onto the south facing balcony boasting some stunning views over the Tarentaise.

*Please note, tourist tax will be added to the final invoice.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A well priced chalet for a couple of families

Epilobe
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 10th December 2022
£282
8
Sat 17th December 2022
£375
8
Sat 24th December 2022
£500
8
Sat 7th January 2023
£374
8
Sat 14th January 2023
£374
8
Sat 11th February 2023
£562
8
Sat 18th February 2023
£562
8
Sat 25th February 2023
£440
8
Sat 4th March 2023
£440
8
Sat 11th March 2023
£440
8
Sat 18th March 2023
£440
8
Sat 25th March 2023
£440
8
Sat 1st April 2023
£500
8
Sat 8th April 2023
£500
8

Have a question?

Send us a message