Papillon 4, sleeps 10, La Rosiere

A good quality chalet apartment for up to 10 guests. The property is located close to the ski lifts and piste in the Eucherts area of La Rosiere

Overview

Chalet Papillon is located in the Les Eucherts area of La Rosiere which means you are slightly withdrawn from the town centre itself but very close to the skiing and all the amenities you need are on the door step. The town centre is a 15 minute walk (and a very pretty one at that) from the chalet but there is also a good resort bus service if you prefer. The piste is just 75 metres from the chalet and the Eucherts Express chairlift, ski school meeting point and nursery is just a little further.

The property has 2 communal saunas shared with the other Papillon chalets. There is also underground parking, Wi Fi and a ski deposit with boot warmers on the ground floor.

The Papillon 4 sleeps 10 in 4 fully en suite bedrooms. The open plan living and dining room boasts plenty of seating around the log fire and has a balcony too

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A comfortable chalet apartment in a convenient location. A great choice for families

Papillon 4
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£619
10
Sat 19th December 2020
£969
10
Sat 9th January 2021
£749
10
Sat 16th January 2021
£789
10
Sat 23rd January 2021
£849
10
Sat 30th January 2021
£899
10
Sat 6th February 2021
£849
10
Sat 13th February 2021
£1499
10
Sat 20th February 2021
£899
10
Sat 27th February 2021
£919
10
Sat 13th March 2021
£849
10
Sat 20th March 2021
£829
10
Sat 27th March 2021
£949
10
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1069
10
Sat 10th April 2021
£819
10

Have a question?

Send us a message