Papillon 4, sleeps 10, La Rosiere

A good quality chalet apartment for up to 10 guests. The property is located close to the ski lifts and piste in the Eucherts area of La Rosiere

Overview

Chalet Papillon is located in the Les Eucherts area of La Rosiere which means you are slightly withdrawn from the town centre itself but very close to the skiing and all the amenities you need are on the door step. The town centre is a 15 minute walk (and a very pretty one at that) from the chalet but there is also a good resort bus service if you prefer. The piste is just 75 metres from the chalet and the Eucherts Express chairlift, ski school meeting point and nursery is just a little further.

The property has 2 communal saunas shared with the other Papillon chalets. There is also underground parking, Wi Fi and a ski deposit with boot warmers on the ground floor.

The Papillon 4 sleeps 10 in 4 fully en suite bedrooms. The open plan living and dining room boasts plenty of seating around the log fire and has a balcony too

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A comfortable chalet apartment in a convenient location. A great choice for families

Papillon 4
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£579
10
Sat 21st December 2019
£1060
3
Sat 4th January 2020
£649
10
Sat 18th January 2020
£729
10
Sat 25th January 2020
£789
10
Sat 1st February 2020
£839
10
Sat 8th February 2020
£839
10
Sat 22nd February 2020
£869
10
Sat 29th February 2020
£889
10
Sat 7th March 2020
£839
10
Sat 21st March 2020
£779
10
Sat 28th March 2020
£839
10
Sat 4th April 2020
£969
10
Sat 11th April 2020
£779
10

Have a question?

Send us a message