Papillon 6, sleeps 13, La Rosiere

A comfortable and convenient chalet apartment sleeping up to 13 guests. It is located close to both the ski lifts and the piste too

Overview

Chalet Papillon is located in the Les Eucherts area of La Rosiere which means you are slightly withdrawn from the town centre itself but very close to the skiing and all the amenities you need are on the door step. The town centre is a 15 minute walk (and a very pretty one at that) from the chalet but there is also a good resort bus service if you prefer. The piste is just 75 metres from the chalet and the Eucherts Express chairlift, ski school meeting point and nursery is just a little further.

Chalet Papillon 6  sleeps 13 in 6 en suite bedrooms. It is located on the top floor of the building. The lower level of the chalet has 4 bedrooms and the other 2 are on the top floor. The open plan living and dining area is on the middle floor. It has a log burning fire, balcony and plenty of seating too.

The large open plan living and dining area has a good amount of seating around a log fire and a balcony too.

The property has 2 communal saunas shared with the other Papillon chalets. There is also underground parking, Wi Fi and a ski deposit with boot warmers on the ground floor

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A good balance between quality and convenience, the chalet best suits families.

Papillon 6
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 11th April 2020
£794
10
Sat 12th December 2020
£589
13
Sat 19th December 2020
£959
13
Sat 26th December 2020
£1269
13
Sat 2nd January 2021
£679
8
Sat 9th January 2021
£719
13
Sat 16th January 2021
£759
13
Sat 23rd January 2021
£839
13
Sat 30th January 2021
£879
13
Sat 6th February 2021
£839
13
Sat 13th February 2021
£1499
13
Sat 20th February 2021
£879
13
Sat 27th February 2021
£899
13
Sat 6th March 2021
£919
13
Sat 13th March 2021
£839
13
Sat 20th March 2021
£799
13
Sat 27th March 2021
£929
13
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1059
13
Sat 10th April 2021
£799
13

Have a question?

Send us a message