Valeriane, sleeps 8, La Rosiere

A newly rennovated Chalet just 50m from the slopes with a shared hot tub

Valeriane

Chalet Valeriane is located right next door to it’s sister Chalet Epilobe in the village of Les Eucherts in the resort of La Rosiere.

The chalet has 4 Ensuite twin or double rooms, and you can choose how you have them made up, 3 ensuite showers and 1 ensuite bath. It shares a hot tub with the Chalet Epilobe next door with  views across the Tarentaise

Chalet Valeriane is located just 50m from the nearest chairlift and ski school meeting point making it ideal for 2 sets of families looking for ease of access and taking the stress out of the mornings.

Catered accommodation & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 13th April 2019
£679
8
Sat 14th December 2019
£
8
Sat 21st December 2019
£
8
Sat 28th December 2019
£
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£
8
Sat 15th February 2020
£
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£
8

Our Opinion

A lovely new property with a shared hot tub right by the slopes