Beauvallon, sleeps 12, La Tania

Practically ski in, ski out, Chalet Beauvallon offers doorstep skiing in a picturesque location

Overview

Chalet Beauvallon nestles between the trees in the perfect location from which to explore the vast 3 Valley ski area. The nearest piste is just 40 metres away making it almost ski in, ski out. Walk the few seconds to the blue rated piste, pop your skis on and you’ll be at the gondola in no time at all.

The chalet sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite rooms. There is a ski and boot room with a heated boot warmer too.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A convenient property, a touch on the basic side but the ski access wins most people over.

Beauvallon
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£345
12
Sun 12th January 2020
£445
12
Sun 19th January 2020
£445
8
Sun 26th January 2020
£525
12
Sun 2nd February 2020
£575
12
Sun 9th February 2020
£665
12
Sun 1st March 2020
£555
12
Sun 8th March 2020
£525
12
Sun 15th March 2020
£495
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£465
6
Sun 29th March 2020
£465
8

Have a question?

Send us a message