Beauvallon, sleeps 12, La Tania

Practically ski in, ski out, Chalet Beauvallon offers doorstep skiing in a picturesque location

Overview

Chalet Beauvallon nestles between the trees in the perfect location from which to explore the vast 3 Valley ski area. The nearest piste is just 40 metres away making it almost ski in, ski out. Walk the few seconds to the blue rated piste, pop your skis on and you’ll be at the gondola in no time at all.

The chalet sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite rooms. There is a ski and boot room with a heated boot warmer too.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A convenient property, a touch on the basic side but the ski access wins most people over.

Beauvallon
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 29th March 2020
£465£375
8
Sun 13th December 2020
£325
12
Sun 20th December 2020
£595
12
Sun 3rd January 2021
£425
12
Sun 10th January 2021
£425
12
Sun 24th January 2021
£475
12
Sun 31st January 2021
£495
12
Sun 7th February 2021
£525
12
Sun 21st February 2021
£545
12
Sun 28th February 2021
£545
12
Sun 7th March 2021
£495
12
Sun 14th March 2021
£445
12
Sun 21st March 2021
£445
12
Sun 28th March 2021
£525
12
Sun 4th April 2021
£525
12
Sun 11th April 2021
£525
12

Have a question?

Send us a message