Becca, sleeps 8, La Tania

The best located self-catered chalet in La Tania

Overview

Chalet Becca is a self catered apartment in an unbeatable location in La Tania. It is opposite the gondola, practically on the piste and a short walk to the small but perfectly formed resort centre.

The chalet itself is a rare beast, a stylish property both comfortable and spacious. Self catered properties of this quality are few and far between and get booked up very quickly so get in there early if you like it!

All four bedrooms have their own en suites as well as either kingsize twins or doubles. The living room is both open plan and spacious, there is even a mezzanine level which works brilliantly for families. The kitchen is well equipped and the resort has several great restaurants and cafe’s within a couple of minute’s walk from the front door.

What's included in catering

Our opinion

A great property, well worth booking if it’s available!

Becca
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 4th April 2020
£800£500
8
Sat 12th December 2020
£400
8
Sat 19th December 2020
£750
8
Sat 26th December 2020
£1200
8
Sat 2nd January 2021
£575
8
Sat 9th January 2021
£550
8
Sat 30th January 2021
£650
8
Sat 20th February 2021
£650
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£650
8
Sat 6th March 2021
£600
8
Sat 13th March 2021
£575
8
Sat 20th March 2021
£575
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£800
8
Sat 3rd April 2021
£800
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£400
8

Have a question?

Send us a message