Beriozka, sleeps 16, La Tania

A lovely chocolate box chalet in an elevated position above the village centre

Overview

This chalet is located at the top of the village. The village centre with its small selection of shops and bars (including the lively Pub Le Ski Lodge) is a 15 minute downhill walk away, a little longer on the way home. The chalet operator runs a chalet service in the mornings from 9am – 10am taking skiers to either the gondola or ski school meeting point. The same service is available in the afternoon and starts running one hour before the gondola is scheduled to close On the way home, you can ski back to the chalet via the winding green run, the Plan Fontaine.

Chalet Beriozka sleeps 14 in 7 en suite rooms. The property has a comfortable living area which opens onto a lovely little private terrace. The chalet also has Wi Fi, electric boot warmers and a DVD player too.

Chalet Beriozka is a picture perfect chocolate box chalet nestling between the pine trees. Whilst the location is secluded, it is still within easy reach of everything you need.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of our favourite chalets in La Tania. A lovely property, typically Alpine.

Beriozka
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£649
16
Sat 19th December 2020
£1069
16
Sat 26th December 2020
£1479
16
Sat 2nd January 2021
£809
8
Sat 9th January 2021
£849
16
Sat 16th January 2021
£909
16
Sat 23rd January 2021
£989
16
Sat 30th January 2021
£1039
16
Sat 6th February 2021
£989
16
Sat 13th February 2021
£1729
16
Sat 20th February 2021
£989
16
Sat 27th February 2021
£1049
16
Sat 6th March 2021
£1079
16
Sat 13th March 2021
£989
12
Sat 20th March 2021
£909
16
Sat 27th March 2021
£1019
16
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1169
13
Sat 10th April 2021
£869
16

Have a question?

Send us a message