Beriozka, sleeps 16, La Tania

A lovely chocolate box chalet in an elevated position above the village centre

Overview

This chalet is located at the top of the village. The village centre with its small selection of shops and bars (including the lively Pub Le Ski Lodge) is a 15 minute downhill walk away, a little longer on the way home. The chalet operator runs a chalet service in the mornings from 9am – 10am taking skiers to either the gondola or ski school meeting point. The same service is available in the afternoon and starts running one hour before the gondola is scheduled to close On the way home, you can ski back to the chalet via the winding green run, the Plan Fontaine.

Chalet Beriozka sleeps 14 in 7 en suite rooms. The property has a comfortable living area which opens onto a lovely little private terrace. The chalet also has Wi Fi, electric boot warmers and a DVD player too.

Chalet Beriozka is a picture perfect chocolate box chalet nestling between the pine trees. Whilst the location is secluded, it is still within easy reach of everything you need.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of our favourite chalets in La Tania. A lovely property, typically Alpine.

Beriozka
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 21st December 2019
£1029
16
Sat 28th December 2019
£1349
16
Sat 4th January 2020
£729
16
Sat 11th January 2020
£769
16
Sat 18th January 2020
£829
16
Sat 25th January 2020
£889
16
Sat 1st February 2020
£949
16
Sat 8th February 2020
£949
16
Sat 15th February 2020
£1609
14
Sat 22nd February 2020
£989
16
Sat 29th February 2020
£999
16
Sat 7th March 2020
£949
16
Sat 14th March 2020
£909
16
Sat 21st March 2020
£879
16
Sat 28th March 2020
£949
16
Sat 4th April 2020
£1099
16
Sat 11th April 2020
£889
16

Have a question?

Send us a message