Dahu, sleeps 12, La Tania

A 12 guest self catered chalet nestled between pine trees with an outdoor hot tub and sauna too

Overview

Chalet Dahu is a stand alone chalet located right next to the Folyeres piste that runs down to the lifts in La Tania resort centre. It is nestled amongst the trees which really makes it a superb choice for those looking for the true chocolate box feel. The pretty resort centre is a short 3-4 minute down hill walk too.

The chalet is made up of 5 twins and 1 double, predominantly ensuite rooms, the chalet also boasts it’s own outdoor hot tub and sauna. Chalet Dahu also boasts it’s own heated boot room, nothing like having toasty toes in the morning!

What's included in catering

This property is available on a self catered basis only

Our opinion

A really well priced chalet with all the bells and whistles. A top choice.

Dahu
Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 22nd December 2019
£287
12
Sun 29th December 2019
£510
12
Sun 19th January 2020
£421
12
Sun 26th January 2020
£421
12
Sun 2nd February 2020
£421
12
Sun 23rd February 2020
£547
12
Sun 1st March 2020
£547
12
Sun 8th March 2020
£421
12
Sun 15th March 2020
£421
12
Sun 22nd March 2020
£421
12
Sun 29th March 2020
£421
12
Sun 5th April 2020
£421
12
Sun 12th April 2020
£421
12

Have a question?

Send us a message