Dahu, sleeps 12, La Tania

A 12 guest self catered chalet nestled between pine trees with an outdoor hot tub and sauna too

Overview

Chalet Dahu is a stand alone chalet located right next to the Folyeres piste that runs down to the lifts in La Tania resort centre. It is nestled amongst the trees which really makes it a superb choice for those looking for the true chocolate box feel. The pretty resort centre is a short 3-4 minute down hill walk too.

The chalet is made up of 5 twins and 1 double, predominantly ensuite rooms, the chalet also boasts it’s own outdoor hot tub and sauna. Chalet Dahu also boasts it’s own heated boot room, nothing like having toasty toes in the morning!

What's included in catering

This property is available on a self catered basis only

Our opinion

A really well priced chalet with all the bells and whistles. A top choice.

Dahu
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 14th March 2020
£419
12
Sat 21st March 2020
£419£351
12
Sat 28th March 2020
£429£351
12
Sat 12th December 2020
£299
12
Sat 19th December 2020
£667
12
Sat 26th December 2020
£917
12
Sat 2nd January 2021
£367
12
Sat 9th January 2021
£367
12
Sat 16th January 2021
£367
12
Sat 23rd January 2021
£367
12
Sat 30th January 2021
£367
12
Sat 6th February 2021
£613
12
Sat 20th February 2021
£613
12
Sat 27th February 2021
£613
12
Sat 6th March 2021
£433
12
Sat 13th March 2021
£433
12
Sat 20th March 2021
£433
12
Sat 27th March 2021
£613
12
Sat 3rd April 2021
£433
12
Sat 10th April 2021
£299
12

Have a question?

Send us a message