Dame Blanche, sleeps 14-16, La Tania

A lovely chalet located almost on the piste with an outdoor hot tub

Overview

Chalet Dame Blanche enjoys a wonderful location just off the piste which descends down to the gondola and the village itself. Guests can also walk into the village, its a downhill walk and takes about 4 minutes. 

The chalet is a spacious and airy affair with a large open plan living and dining room. The chalet sleeps 14-16 guests in 7 bedrooms, two of which can sleep an extra guest. To top it all off, there is a gorgeous hot tub set amongst the trees. 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

Ticks all the boxes, almost ski in/out, hot tub and all en suite and super value for money too.

Dame Blanche
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 21st March 2020
£623£498
16
Sat 11th April 2020
£645
16
Sat 12th December 2020
£500
16
Sat 19th December 2020
£814
16
Sat 2nd January 2021
£591
16
Sat 9th January 2021
£645
16
Sat 16th January 2021
£677
16
Sat 23rd January 2021
£691
16
Sat 30th January 2021
£700
16
Sat 6th February 2021
£700
16
Sat 20th February 2021
£905
16
Sat 27th February 2021
£814
16
Sat 6th March 2021
£700
16
Sat 13th March 2021
£709
16
Sat 20th March 2021
£668
16
Sat 27th March 2021
£650
16
Sat 3rd April 2021
£677
16
Sat 10th April 2021
£664
16

Have a question?

Send us a message