Ecritoire, sleeps 10, La Tania

A lovely chalet with an outdoor hot tub in one of the best locations in La Tania

Overview

Chalet Ecritoire is a lovely chalet in one of the best locations in La Tania. For those that know the resort, it’s the first chalet you pass on the right hand side as you go under the bridge at the entrance of the resort. This means you are almost on the Moretta piste and a 50 metre walk to the La Tania gondola. The small resort centre with its small selection of shops and bars is a short walk away.

The chalet sleeps 10 guests in 5 en suite rooms. There is also a hot tub and a sauna as well as a TV snug and games room too. Chalet Ecritoire is a convenient and comfortable property suiting families and keen skiers alike.

  • Free WiFi
  • Flat screen TV, DVD/CD player, ipod/media player, DVDs & games
  • Hairdryer & complimentary L’Occitane toiletries
  • Fluffy towels and bathrobes
  • Electronic safes in all bedrooms

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

The Ecritoire is one of the top chalets in La Tania and has the service and location to match.

Ecritoire
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 11th April 2020
£790
10
Sat 26th December 2020
£2000
10
Sat 16th January 2021
£1000
10
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1050
10
Sat 30th January 2021
£1080
10
Sat 20th February 2021
£1130
10
Sat 6th March 2021
£1070
10
Sat 13th March 2021
£990
10
Sat 20th March 2021
£950
10
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1220
10
Sat 10th April 2021
£825
10

Have a question?

Send us a message