Jamais Bleu, sleeps 14, La Tania

A lovely homely chalet just a few steps from the Moretta Blanche Piste with it's own hot tub too

Overview

The Chalet Jamais Bleu is a gorgeous chalet located just off the side of the Moretta Blanche piste in La Tania. The ski access remarkably easy, the main gondola is literally a few seconds ski away, you’ll be exploring Courchevel, Meribel and Val Thorens in no time!  The bars and restaurants of La Tania are a 5-6 minute walk away.

The chalet is spread across 7 ensuite bedrooms and also benefits from an outdoor hot tub. The chalet also has the added bonus of a bar stocking complimentary wine, beers and soft drinks.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Do not let the photo’s make the decision for you, they don’t represent the chalet to it’s full quality. Its a cracker of a chalet.

Jamais Bleu
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£574
14
Sun 22nd December 2019
£939
14
Sun 29th December 2019
£1363
14
Sun 5th January 2020
£739
14
Sun 12th January 2020
£759
14
Sun 19th January 2020
£799
14
Sun 26th January 2020
£799
14
Sun 2nd February 2020
£889
14
Sun 9th February 2020
£889
14
Sun 16th February 2020
£1363
14
Sun 23rd February 2020
£899
14
Sun 1st March 2020
£939
14
Sun 15th March 2020
£912
14
Sun 22nd March 2020
£789
14
Sun 29th March 2020
£809
14
Sun 12th April 2020
£582
14

Have a question?

Send us a message