James, sleeps 12, La Tania

Almost ski in, ski out, this chalet offers convenience and a picturesque Alpine setting, nestling between the trees

Overview

Chalet James is located very close to the Folyeres piste in La Tania. The chalet isn’t ski in, ski out but it’s very close, the piste is no more than 40 metres from the front door. Walk out to the piste, pop your skis on and glide down to the La Tania gondola. From this point, the entire 3 Valley ski area is your oyster.

Chalet James sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite rooms. The living room is of a good size with comfortable sofas, TV and a log fire place. The chalet also boasts a boot room with heated boot racks.

Next door is the Chalet Beauvallon, which is also available to book, meaning large groups can spread over the two chalets.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A good new addition to the portfolio, this chalet is convenient and comfortable offering good value for money. It won’t blow your socks off but it shouldn’t let you down either.

James
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 2nd February 2020
£575£425
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£465
6
Sun 13th December 2020
£325
12
Sun 20th December 2020
£595
12
Sun 27th December 2020
£865
12
Sun 3rd January 2021
£425
12
Sun 10th January 2021
£425
12
Sun 17th January 2021
£445
12
Sun 24th January 2021
£475
12
Sun 31st January 2021
£495
12
Sun 7th February 2021
£525
12
Sun 14th February 2021
£945
12
Sun 21st February 2021
£545
12
Sun 28th February 2021
£545
12
Sun 7th March 2021
£495
12
Sun 14th March 2021
£445
12
Sun 21st March 2021
£445
12
Sun 28th March 2021
£525
12
Sun 4th April 2021
£525
12
Sun 11th April 2021
£525
12

Have a question?

Send us a message