Jennifer, sleeps 13, La Tania

A traditional large chalet which suits groups perfectly, nestling amongst the pine trees and close to the piste

Overview

Chalet Jennifer is an 7 bedroom chalet in a superb location just 2 minutes away from the Moretta Blanche piste. For apres-ski enthusiasts, the chalet lays on a minibus service to drive you back from the village centre during the late afternoons, making the daily trip to the Ski Lodge that little bit easier.

Chalet Jennifer has 7  bedrooms including a single room, the rooms on the upper level have access to shared balconies looking out to the forest setting in La Tania. All bedrooms have their own facilities and the majority are ensuite with a mixture of baths and showers.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A good chalet for ski convenience in our favourite resort

Jennifer
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 21st March 2020
£882£699
2
Sat 28th March 2020
£951£681
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£1107
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£892£702
13
Sat 12th December 2020
£599
15
Sat 19th December 2020
£1019
15
Sat 26th December 2020
£1429
15
Sat 2nd January 2021
£759
15
Sat 9th January 2021
£799
15
Sat 16th January 2021
£859
15
Sat 23rd January 2021
£939
15
Sat 30th January 2021
£989
15
Sat 6th February 2021
£939
15
Sat 13th February 2021
£1679
15
Sat 20th February 2021
£989
15
Sat 27th February 2021
£999
15
Sat 6th March 2021
£1029
15
Sat 13th March 2021
£939
15
Sat 20th March 2021
£859
15
Sat 27th March 2021
£969
15
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1119
15
Sat 10th April 2021
£819
15

Have a question?

Send us a message