Juliette, sleeps 14, La Tania

A well located chalet with an outdoor hot tub, a really good value chalet with everything you need

Overview

Chalet Juliette is a modern chalet located in a prime position located closeby to the Moretta Blanche piste and a short walk to the resort centre of La Tania.
The chalet has 6 ensuite twin rooms & 1 Double Ensuite of which two can be made into triples. The living area is spacious and leads out onto a terrace with an outdoor hot tub to relax in at the end of the day. There is also an electric boot warmer making the start of the day as comfortable as the end!

 

What's included in catering

Our opinion

A hot tub, and by the slopes, it just works

Juliette
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 12th April 2020
£539
10
Sun 13th December 2020
£549
14
Sun 20th December 2020
£899
14
Sun 27th December 2020
£1259
14
Sun 3rd January 2021
£699
14
Sun 10th January 2021
£699
14
Sun 17th January 2021
£779
14
Sun 24th January 2021
£839
14
Sun 31st January 2021
£884
14
Sun 7th February 2021
£899
14
Sun 14th February 2021
£1393
14
Sun 21st February 2021
£899
14
Sun 28th February 2021
£949
14
Sun 7th March 2021
£925
14
Sun 14th March 2021
£834
14
Sun 21st March 2021
£834
14
Sun 28th March 2021
£925
14
Sun 4th April 2021
£899
14
Sun 11th April 2021
£574
14

Have a question?

Send us a message