Le Rabel, sleeps 23, La Tania

A stylish and large chalet in a superb location

Overview

Chalet Rabel is located just above the slopes offering superb ski access and it’s only a short 2 minute walk to the wonderful resort centre. This chalet has been finished to a modern standard with rustic wood decor and a large stone fireplace to snuggle up around in the evenings.

It sleeps up to 23 guests in 9 ensuite bedrooms, with a selection of family rooms available too making this a great choice if you require flexibility within the group.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

This is a great option for families and groups – the ski access is ideal!

Le Rabel
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£798
23
Sun 20th December 2020
£1326
23
Sun 27th December 2020
£1738
16
Sun 3rd January 2021
£997
14
Sun 10th January 2021
£1008
23
Sun 17th January 2021
£1048
16
Sun 24th January 2021
£1079
16
Sun 31st January 2021
£1087
16
Sun 7th February 2021
£1135
16
Sun 14th February 2021
£1994
10
Sun 21st February 2021
£1099
23
Sun 28th February 2021
£1099
16
Sun 7th March 2021
£1024
4
Sun 14th March 2021
£942
23
Sun 21st March 2021
£897
23
Sun 28th March 2021
£1219
23
Sun 11th April 2021
£880
16

Have a question?

Send us a message