Le Rabel, sleeps 23, La Tania

A stylish and large chalet in a superb location

Overview

Chalet Rabel is located just above the slopes offering superb ski access and it’s only a short 2 minute walk to the wonderful resort centre. This chalet has been finished to a modern standard with rustic wood decor and a large stone fireplace to snuggle up around in the evenings.

It sleeps up to 23 guests in 9 ensuite bedrooms, with a selection of family rooms available too making this a great choice if you require flexibility within the group.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

This is a great option for families and groups – the ski access is ideal!

Le Rabel
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 19th December 2021
£1446
12
Sun 26th December 2021
£2027
12
Sun 2nd January 2022
£775
4
Sun 9th January 2022
£1110
4
Sun 16th January 2022
£1163
2
Sun 23rd January 2022
£1262
2
Sun 30th January 2022
£1307
2
Sun 13th February 2022
£2156
10
Sun 13th March 2022
£1174
2
Sun 27th March 2022
£1408
10
Sun 3rd April 2022
£1561
6

Have a question?

Send us a message