Marmau, sleeps 23, La Tania

A lovely chalet in a wonderful location, close to the piste, town centre and ski school too. It also has it's own creche on the ground floor

Overview

Chalet MarMau is a modern, attractive chalet in a sunny position just above the village centre with fabulous mountain views. All 10 bedrooms have wooden flooring, ensuite bathrooms and ample storage. The mixture of twin, triple and family bedrooms mean MarMau is a very flexible chalet for families and groups and there are very generous discounts for filling the chalet.

The bright and spacious lounge/dining area has a large stone fireplace in front of which you can relax with a glass of something and a good book before dinner. It’s only a short two minute walk to the pistes, shops and bars. Le Ski’s very own well-equipped crèche is on the ground floor, where children from our other chalets are welcome to join in the fun.

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A super choice, one of the best chalets in La Tania including travel. A brilliant option for families.

Marmau
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£798
14
Sun 20th December 2020
£1326
23
Sun 27th December 2020
£1738
23
Sun 3rd January 2021
£997
23
Sun 10th January 2021
£1008
23
Sun 17th January 2021
£1048
11
Sun 24th January 2021
£1079
10
Sun 31st January 2021
£1087
20
Sun 7th February 2021
£1135
23
Sun 14th February 2021
£1994
23
Sun 21st February 2021
£1099
23
Sun 28th February 2021
£1099
23
Sun 7th March 2021
£1024
23
Sun 14th March 2021
£942
23
Sun 21st March 2021
£897
23
Sun 28th March 2021
£1219
18

Have a question?

Send us a message