Matisse Bas, sleeps 8, La Tania

A comfortable, homely chalet with a fireplace in a superb location overlooking the Folyeres piste

Overview

Chalet Matisse Bas is the bottom half of the Chalet Matisse. The location is superb, overlooking the Folyeres piste, nursery slope, and a 200 metre walk to the village centre.

The chalet sleeps up to 8 guests in 3 twin and 1 double room, all of which have en suites. Some of the rooms can take a z-bed for children only if your group needs some extra flexibility on room arrangements. The chalet boasts comfy sofas, large windows and a great terrace which provides the perfect spot to drink in that alpine air with a glass in hand.

The living room also has satellite TV, DVD player, Wi-Fi and an iPod dock too.

The boot room is shared with the upper chalet has a boot warmer which can be a god-send in those mid-winter months.

What's included in catering

This property is available on a self catered basis only

Our opinion

We love this chalet, superb location and amazing value for money.

Matisse Bas
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£290
8
Sat 19th December 2020
£735
8
Sat 26th December 2020
£690
8
Sat 2nd January 2021
£340
8
Sat 9th January 2021
£340
8
Sat 16th January 2021
£375
8
Sat 23rd January 2021
£375
8
Sat 30th January 2021
£450
8
Sat 6th February 2021
£555
8
Sat 20th February 2021
£555
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£690
8
Sat 13th March 2021
£375
8
Sat 20th March 2021
£375
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£480
8
Sat 3rd April 2021
£480
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£450
8

Have a question?

Send us a message