Michele, sleeps 8, La Tania

A great location near the piste with childcare available too

Overview

Chalet Michele is a quaint, smaller chalet located right next to the slopes – simply pop your skis on and ski down to the lift in the morning!

The chalet sleeps up to 8 guests in 4 ensuite twin bedrooms and has a comfortable living area that surrounds an open fireplace. Enjoy amazing views from the balcony and childcare is also available nearby – please enquire.

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great location and comfortable living

Michele
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1138£599
6
Sun 5th April 2020
£1467£899
4
Sun 13th December 2020
£803
8
Sun 20th December 2020
£1492
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1166
8
Sun 10th January 2021
£1210
8
Sun 17th January 2021
£1258
8
Sun 31st January 2021
£1335
8
Sun 7th February 2021
£1175
8
Sun 21st February 2021
£1195
8
Sun 28th February 2021
£1195
8
Sun 7th March 2021
£1138
8
Sun 14th March 2021
£1047
8
Sun 21st March 2021
£997
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£1277
8
Sun 4th April 2021
£1411
8
Sun 11th April 2021
£901
8

Have a question?

Send us a message