Petit Marmau, sleeps 4, La Tania

A very rare stand alone chalet for 4 guests

Overview

Stand-alone chalets are always popular. Chalet Petit Marmau is a stand-alone chalet for just 4 guests, making it one of the most popular chalets in La Tania.

The Petit Marmau is very well located, just moments from the piste, ski school meeting point and village centre. The chalet is set across 2 floors with the twin bedroom and living area on the ground floor then with the double ensuite on the top floor. The chalet is also next door to the big sister Chalet Marmau which houses a creche if childcare is required.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and  5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great chalet if you want your own space as a small family in a charming resort

Petit Marmau
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sun 13th December 2020
£852
4
Sun 20th December 2020
£1380
4
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1049
4
Sun 10th January 2021
£1089
4
Sun 17th January 2021
£1132
4
Sun 31st January 2021
£1175
4
Sun 14th February 2021
£2054
4
Sun 21st February 2021
£1195
4
Sun 28th February 2021
£1195
4
Sun 7th March 2021
£1138
4
Sun 14th March 2021
£1047
4
Sun 21st March 2021
£997
4
Sun 4th April 2021
£1467
4
Sun 11th April 2021
£946
4

Have a question?

Send us a message