Arnaud, sleeps 6, Les Arcs

A secluded Chalet in Arcs 1800, perfect for skiers looking to get away from it all

Overview

Chalet Arnaud is a chocolate box chalet for 6 guests in Les Arcs 1800. Located in a secluded spot away from the hustle and bustle. The Arnaud gives you a tranquil location in a high altitude resort.

The chalet has been refurbished for 2017/18 with the aim of retaining it’s authentic charm -the exterior remains as antique and charming as any in the resort.  The Chalet will be made up of 3 twin bedrooms all of which will have their own ensuite shower/wc.

N.B. The hillside location of this chalet means access is via a steep slope which can be snow-covered, so suitable footwear and easy-to-carry bags are strongly recommended.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A traditional chocolate box chalet, just make sure the location suits you.

Arnaud
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1179£1002
6
Sat 21st March 2020
£861£771
6
Sat 28th March 2020
£970£820
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£1204£1084
6
Sat 19th December 2020
£849
6
Sat 26th December 2020
£1259
6
Sat 2nd January 2021
£739
6
Sat 9th January 2021
£799
6
Sat 16th January 2021
£859
6
Sat 23rd January 2021
£919
6
Sat 30th January 2021
£929
6
Sat 6th February 2021
£949
6
Sat 13th February 2021
£1509
6
Sat 20th February 2021
£859
6
Sat 27th February 2021
£929
6
Sat 6th March 2021
£899
6
Sat 13th March 2021
£869
6
Sat 20th March 2021
£839
6
Sat 27th March 2021
£999
6
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1179
6
Sat 10th April 2021
£949
6

Have a question?

Send us a message