Arnaud, sleeps 6, Les Arcs

A secluded Chalet in Arcs 1800, perfect for skiers looking to get away from it all

Overview

Chalet Arnaud is a chocolate box chalet for 6 guests in Les Arcs 1800. Located in a secluded spot away from the hustle and bustle. The Arnaud gives you a tranquil location in a high altitude resort.

The chalet has been refurbished for 2017/18 with the aim of retaining it’s authentic charm -the exterior remains as antique and charming as any in the resort.  The Chalet will be made up of 3 twin bedrooms all of which will have their own ensuite shower/wc.

N.B. The hillside location of this chalet means access is via a steep slope which can be snow-covered, so suitable footwear and easy-to-carry bags are strongly recommended.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A traditional chocolate box chalet, just make sure the location suits you.

Arnaud
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 21st December 2019
£763
4
Sat 28th December 2019
£1429
6
Sat 4th January 2020
£703
2
Sat 11th January 2020
£721
6
Sat 18th January 2020
£750
6
Sat 25th January 2020
£757
6
Sat 8th February 2020
£830
6
Sat 15th February 2020
£1492
6
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1071
6
Sat 29th February 2020
£1043
6
Sat 7th March 2020
£972
6
Sat 14th March 2020
£838
6
Sat 21st March 2020
£861
6
Sat 28th March 2020
£970
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£1204
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£843
6

Have a question?

Send us a message