Blanchot, sleeps 9, Les Arcs

A comfortable chalet with en-suite facitlites located opposite the chairlift in Plan Peisey

Overview

The Blanchot is in a great location, with the town centre just 150m away and you can ski back to the chalet too. There is a new chairlift just 50 metres from the front door. The Vanoise Express cable car that links Les Arcs to La Plagne is just 400m away.

The Blanchot sleeps 9 in 4 rooms all of which have their own en suite facilities. The property has an open plan living and dining area with a balcony giving great views over the valley towards La Plagne.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A nice chalet in a good location. We love the Village too, a great choice for families

Blanchot
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£619
9
Sat 4th January 2020
£689
7
Sat 11th January 2020
£719
9
Sat 18th January 2020
£779
9
Sat 25th January 2020
£839
9
Sat 1st February 2020
£899
9
Sat 8th February 2020
£899
9
Sat 15th February 2020
£1519
9
Sat 22nd February 2020
£929
9
Sat 29th February 2020
£949
9
Sat 7th March 2020
£899
9
Sat 14th March 2020
£849
9
Sat 21st March 2020
£829
9
Sat 28th March 2020
£899
9
Sat 4th April 2020
£1039
9
Sat 11th April 2020
£839
9

Have a question?

Send us a message