Bouquetin, sleeps 11, Les Arcs

A good quality chalet in a convenient location for the skiing and village centre

Overview

This chalet is located in the same great position as chalets Chamois and Marmotton in Plan Peisey. Everything you need is within 150m from the front door. The ski slopes, ESF ski school meeting point, 6 man express chairlift and even the Vanoise Express cable car linking La Plagne to Les Arcs are all close by.

Chalet Bouquetin sleeps 11 people in 5 en suite rooms. The living and dining area is open plan and boasts a lovely glass fronted fireplace and ample seating. There is balcony overlooking the valley too, the views from here are stunning.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great location for everything you need. A really popular choice for families

Bouquetin
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£639
11
Sat 19th December 2020
£1009
11
Sat 26th December 2020
£1319
11
Sat 2nd January 2021
£729
5
Sat 9th January 2021
£769
11
Sat 16th January 2021
£809
11
Sat 23rd January 2021
£889
11
Sat 30th January 2021
£929
11
Sat 6th February 2021
£889
11
Sat 13th February 2021
£1549
11
Sat 20th February 2021
£929
11
Sat 27th February 2021
£949
11
Sat 6th March 2021
£969
11
Sat 13th March 2021
£889
9
Sat 20th March 2021
£859
11
Sat 27th March 2021
£979
11
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1109
11
Sat 10th April 2021
£849
11

Have a question?

Send us a message