Bouquetin, sleeps 11, Les Arcs

A good quality chalet in a convenient location for the skiing and village centre

Overview

This chalet is located in the same great position as chalets Chamois and Marmotton in Plan Peisey. Everything you need is within 150m from the front door. The ski slopes, ESF ski school meeting point, 6 man express chairlift and even the Vanoise Express cable car linking La Plagne to Les Arcs are all close by.

Chalet Bouquetin sleeps 11 people in 5 en suite rooms. The living and dining area is open plan and boasts a lovely glass fronted fireplace and ample seating. There is balcony overlooking the valley too, the views from here are stunning.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great location for everything you need. A really popular choice for families

Bouquetin
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 4th January 2020
£669£499
11
Sat 11th January 2020
£709£659
7
Sat 18th January 2020
£759£599
11
Sat 1st February 2020
£879
5
Sat 8th February 2020
£879£799
9
Sat 15th February 2020
£1489
2
Sat 22nd February 2020
£909£819
11
Sat 29th February 2020
£929
11
Sat 7th March 2020
£996
3
Sat 21st March 2020
£809£749
11
Sat 28th March 2020
£879£799
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£1019
4
Sat 11th April 2020
£819
11

Have a question?

Send us a message