Cicero, sleeps 8, Les Arcs

A chocolate box chalet in a secluded location

Overview

Situated just above Arcs 1800, Chalet Cicero provides guests with a tranquil rustic setting with stunning views over the valley. The skiing is a 400 metre downhill walk away, pop your skis on next to the Alpage du Chantel 2 building and ski down to the main hub where you have a good selection of chairlifs, gondolas and pistes to choose from. All ski abilities are well catered for. Arcs 1800 is the main destination in Les Arcs for those looking for a few drinks after dinner, the main selection of bars are a 15 minute downhill walk away.

Chalet Cicero sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms. It is simple and rustic affair, perfect for small groups of friends looking. The living and dining area has a stove and the chalet boasts stunning views across the valley from the balcony.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

This property has a charming exterior and a basic interior. It best suits groups of adults looking to get the most out of their money. It is not conveniently located and the skiing and resort amenities are all at least a 10 minute walk away, if not more.

Cicero
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 4th January 2020
£655£518
4
Sat 11th January 2020
£670£560
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£718£618
2
Sat 1st February 2020
£748£700
2
Sat 29th February 2020
£953£838
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£859£755
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£799£707
6
Sat 28th March 2020
£907£753
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£1124£1014
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£796£715
8

Have a question?

Send us a message