Eagle’s Nest – Les Arcs, sleeps 16, Les Arcs

A traditional chalet in Peisey-Nancroix with great ski links and superb panoramic views

Overview

Eagle’s Nest is a traditional chalet located in the charming village of Peisey-Nancroix, only a short ski lift away from the larger resorts of Les Arcs and La Plagne. The nearest lift is located 200m from the chalet entrance and gives you quick access to Plan Peisey which is not only the local ski school meeting point, but also where you will find the main ‘Vanoise Express’ cable car that connects these two large resorts.

The chalet sleeps up to 16 guests in 7 ensuite bedrooms, with 3 rooms offering space for a cot which makes this a great, flexible option for families. The chalet also boasts a sauna, steam room and outdoor hot tub so you will be spoiled for choice when it comes to finding the perfect place to rest those weary muscles after a hard day on the slopes! There is also a large boot room and ski storage for your added convenience.

The open plan living space has a large fireplace and boasts floor to ceiling windows that offer panoramic views across the mountains and valley – the perfect place to cosy up with a hot chocolate and enjoy the sunset!

What's included in catering

7 x breakfast, 7 x afternoon tea, 6 x evening meals

Our opinion

A tranquil option for families and groups who are looking for a peaceful getaway – and we think the lift links are fab!

Eagle’s Nest – Les Arcs
Catered accommodation & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 2nd January 2022
£749
16
Sun 9th January 2022
£749
16
Sun 16th January 2022
£749
16
Sun 30th January 2022
£749
16
Sun 6th February 2022
£749
16
Sun 13th February 2022
£1199
16
Sun 27th February 2022
£749
16
Sun 13th March 2022
£749
16
Sun 20th March 2022
£749
16
Sun 27th March 2022
£749
16
Sun 3rd April 2022
£899
16
Sun 10th April 2022
£749
16

Have a question?

Send us a message