Hermine, sleeps 8, Les Arcs

A convenient snow sure location in the heart of this amazing ski resort

Overview

The Hermine is a catered chalet in the Altitude Residence, close to the village centre and skiing in Arc 2000. The property is traditionally furnished, offering accommodation on the doorstep of this incredible ski area.

The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms.

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A decent property suiting groups of very keen skiers.

Hermine
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 28th March 2020
£799
4
Sat 26th December 2020
£1299
8
Sat 9th January 2021
£809
8
Sat 23rd January 2021
£929
8
Sat 30th January 2021
£939
8
Sat 6th February 2021
£969
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£949
8
Sat 6th March 2021
£889
8
Sat 20th March 2021
£829
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£1069
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£939
8

Have a question?

Send us a message