Hotel Les Melezes, sleeps 280, Les Arcs

A convenient 3* hotel with immediate access to an enormous ski area

Overview

Hotel Melezes is located in a convenient location close to slopes and offers comfortable accommodation for friends and families.

The Hotel has basic spa facilities with a couple of hot tubs and saunas for guest use. There is also a large lounge and bar area to relax with a drink after a day on the slopes

Our opinion

A basic hotel which is great for ski access and good prices.

Hotel Les Melezes
Hotel Full Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sat 21st December 2019
£1436
7
Sat 28th December 2019
£1378
9
Sat 4th January 2020
£959
13
Sat 11th January 2020
£939
13
Sat 18th January 2020
£949
13
Sat 25th January 2020
£999
13
Sat 1st February 2020
£1128
9
Sat 8th February 2020
£1129
13
Sat 15th February 2020
£1428
7
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1109
13
Sat 29th February 2020
£1099
13
Sat 7th March 2020
£1019
13
Sat 14th March 2020
£939
13
Sat 21st March 2020
£929
13
Sat 28th March 2020
£999
13
Sat 11th April 2020
£1048
13

Have a question?

Send us a message