Hotel Taj-I Mah, sleeps 96, Les Arcs

The first 5* Hotel in the Paradiski

Overview

Hotel Taj-I Mah is the first 5* Hotel in not just Les Arcs, but the entire Paradiski. The property has a ski in/ski out location right by the lifts and ski school meeting points.

There is a opulent spa area at the base of the hotel which has an indoor pool, steam bath and Jacuzzi. too. The Hotel has been very tastefully decorated in a modern, sleek style. There are 2 restaurants, Le Diamant Noir is the fine dining restaurant with L’Aterlier D’Eric offering a more casual dining experience.

The Classic rooms look out onto the village, the Club rooms have panoramic views over Les Arcs. There are also triple rooms and family rooms too.

Our opinion

Quite simply our favourite hotel in Les Arcs.

Hotel Taj-I Mah
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sat 12th December 2020
£1079
24
Sat 19th December 2020
£1799
28
Sat 26th December 2020
£2339
28
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1749
28
Sat 9th January 2021
£1409
28
Sat 16th January 2021
£1419
28
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1469
26
Sat 30th January 2021
£1459
28
Sat 6th February 2021
£1669
28
Sat 13th February 2021
£2199
26
Sat 20th February 2021
£2039
28
Sat 27th February 2021
£1819
28
Sat 6th March 2021
£1449
28
Sat 13th March 2021
£1399
28
Sat 20th March 2021
£1379
28
Sat 27th March 2021
£1599
28
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1769
28
Sat 10th April 2021
£1569
28

Have a question?

Send us a message