Koala, sleeps 18, Les Arcs

A chalet apartment located within a few minutes of the skiing and village centre of Arcs 2000

Overview

Chalet Koala is located in the De L’Ours residence in Arcs 2000. The pistes and closest ski lift are just 250m from the building. The village centre with a small selection of shops and bars is close by.

The chalet is a duplex chalet apartment sleeping 18 guests in 9 double or twin ensuite bedrooms. The apartment is compact and in the bedrooms especially, space is at a premium. However the facilities including access to the adjacent residence’s swimming pool, free Wi Fi and the location of the property more than make up for the lack of space.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A decent chalet apartment, whilst functional and a touch basic, it does offer good value for money and a great location.

Koala
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 12th April 2020
£914
2
Sun 13th December 2020
£749
16
Sun 20th December 2020
£1029
16
Sun 3rd January 2021
£779
16
Sun 10th January 2021
£839
16
Sun 17th January 2021
£899
16
Sun 24th January 2021
£959
16
Sun 31st January 2021
£969
16
Sun 14th February 2021
£1578
16
Sun 21st February 2021
£899
14
Sun 28th February 2021
£969
16
Sun 7th March 2021
£939
16
Sun 14th March 2021
£929
16
Sun 21st March 2021
£879
16
Sun 11th April 2021
£1009
16

Have a question?

Send us a message