Marcel, sleeps 10, Les Arcs

Being located in Arc 2000, this chalet offers superb convenience and value for money

Overview

The Marcel is one of several catered chalets located in the Altitude Residence which offers skiers a convenient location, close to both the village centre and the skiing too.

The chalet sleeps 10 guests in 5 compact rooms.

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

No real wow factor, but the access to the skiing is just superb.

Marcel
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£719
10
Sat 9th January 2021
£809
10
Sat 16th January 2021
£859
10
Sat 23rd January 2021
£929
10
Sat 30th January 2021
£939
10
Sat 27th February 2021
£949
10
Sat 6th March 2021
£889
10
Sat 20th March 2021
£829
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£1069
10
Sat 10th April 2021
£939
10

Have a question?

Send us a message