Marmotton, sleeps 10, Les Arcs

A well located chalet in the picturesque village of Plan Peisey. The property sleeps up to 10 guests

Overview

This chalet is located in the same great position as chalets  Bouquetin and Chamois in Plan Peisey. Everything you need is within 150m from the front door. The ski slopes, ESF ski school meeting point, 6 man express chairlift and even the Vanoise Express cable car linking La Plagne to Les Arcs are all close by.

The chalet sleeps 10 people in 5 fully en suite bedrooms. 2 of the share a balcony. Access to the chalet is via 5 steps so it is not wheelchair accessible. The open plan living and dining area has ample seating and a lovely glass fronted fireplace.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A convenient chalet in one of our favourite villages. A solid choice especially for families.

Marmotton
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£619
10
Sat 21st December 2019
£959
10
Sat 4th January 2020
£679
10
Sat 18th January 2020
£769
10
Sat 25th January 2020
£829
10
Sat 1st February 2020
£889
10
Sat 8th February 2020
£889
10
Sat 22nd February 2020
£919
10
Sat 29th February 2020
£939
10
Sat 7th March 2020
£889
10
Sat 14th March 2020
£839
10
Sat 21st March 2020
£819
10
Sat 28th March 2020
£889
10
Sat 4th April 2020
£1029
10

Have a question?

Send us a message