Ours Brun, sleeps 12, Les Arcs

A chalet apartment for up to 10 guests in a convenient location for accessing the amazing ski area

Overview

Chalet L’Ours Brun  is located in the De L’Ours residence in Arcs 2000. The pistes and closest ski lift are just 250m from the building. The village centre with a small selection of shops and bars is close by.

This chalet apartment sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite bedrooms. The apartment is compact and in the bedrooms especially, space is at a premium.

However the facilities including access to the adjacent residence’s swimming pool, free Wi Fi and the location of the property more than make up for the lack of space.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A basic but functional chalet apartment in a good location. The chalet is compact but offers very good value for money.

Ours Brun
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£749
12
Sun 20th December 2020
£1029
12
Sun 3rd January 2021
£779
12
Sun 10th January 2021
£839
12
Sun 17th January 2021
£899
12
Sun 24th January 2021
£959
12
Sun 31st January 2021
£969
12
Sun 7th February 2021
£989
12
Sun 14th February 2021
£1578
12
Sun 21st February 2021
£899
12
Sun 28th February 2021
£969
12
Sun 7th March 2021
£939
12
Sun 14th March 2021
£909
12
Sun 21st March 2021
£879
12
Sun 28th March 2021
£1059
12
Sun 4th April 2021
£1229
12
Sun 11th April 2021
£989
12

Have a question?

Send us a message