Les Deux Freres, sleeps 10, Les Carroz

A rare catered chalet in Les Carroz! The chalet sleeps 10 guests and is conveniently located close to the main lift and resort centre

Overview

The Chalet Les Deux Freres is one of very few catered properties available in the Grand Massif resort of Les Carroz. The location is excellent, literally 200m from the chalet is the main ski lift and the resort centre is just a short walk from the front door. On the way home, skiers can take a small track back to within 30m of the property. Ask the staff to explain where this is before you set off!

The chalet comprises of 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The open plan living and dining area is functional but comfortable. There is also a balcony for that offers some stunning views and a large ski room with heated boot storage.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

If you are looking for a catered chalet in Les Carroz, you won’t find much choice. This one is the best, the food served is a real highlight.

Les Deux Freres
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£599
10
Sun 22nd December 2019
£700
10
Sun 5th January 2020
£699
10
Sun 19th January 2020
£699
10
Sun 26th January 2020
£699
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£699
10
Sun 1st March 2020
£699
10
Sun 8th March 2020
£699
10
Sun 15th March 2020
£699
10
Sun 22nd March 2020
£699
10
Sun 29th March 2020
£699
10
Sun 5th April 2020
£649
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£549
10

Have a question?

Send us a message