Chamois Volant, sleeps 14-17, Les Deux Alpes

A high quality and charming chalet in a central location with an outdoor hot tub

Overview

Both central and within easy striking distance of the skiing, the Diable chairlift is a short 230 metre walk away. As far as locations go, this one is difficult to beat.

Chalet Chamois Volant sleeps 14 – 17 guests in 7 en suite rooms. The chalet started life as a functional farm building before being completely transformed, the result being one of the nicest chalets in the resort. All the bedrooms have their own en suite bathrooms and the open plan living and dining area has a TV and DVD player. The piece de resistance is the outdoor hot tub that boasts some fantastic Alpine views. This chalet is very well furnished, beautifully restored and found in an unbeatable location. Due to these factors, it is an incredibly popular chalet and early booking is recommended.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A really lovely chalet with a good location and a hot tub too. The property is charming and full of character, an excellent choice.

Chamois Volant
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 21st December 2019
£1122
17
Sat 28th December 2019
£1749
17
Sat 4th January 2020
£882
17
Sat 11th January 2020
£925
17
Sat 18th January 2020
£973
10
Sat 8th February 2020
£1021
17
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1213
17
Sat 29th February 2020
£1174
17
Sat 7th March 2020
£1133
17
Sat 21st March 2020
£985
17
Sat 28th March 2020
£1175
17
Sat 11th April 2020
£1025
17

Have a question?

Send us a message