Chamois Volant, sleeps 14-17, Les Deux Alpes

A high quality and charming chalet in a central location with an outdoor hot tub

Overview

Both central and within easy striking distance of the skiing, the Diable chairlift is a short 230 metre walk away. As far as locations go, this one is difficult to beat.

Chalet Chamois Volant sleeps 14 – 17 guests in 7 en suite rooms. The chalet started life as a functional farm building before being completely transformed, the result being one of the nicest chalets in the resort. All the bedrooms have their own en suite bathrooms and the open plan living and dining area has a TV and DVD player. The piece de resistance is the outdoor hot tub that boasts some fantastic Alpine views. This chalet is very well furnished, beautifully restored and found in an unbeatable location. Due to these factors, it is an incredibly popular chalet and early booking is recommended.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A really lovely chalet with a good location and a hot tub too. The property is charming and full of character, an excellent choice.

Chamois Volant
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 16th December 2023
£1389
14
Sat 23rd December 2023
£1609
14
Sat 30th December 2023
£1709
14
Sat 6th January 2024
£1239
14
Sat 20th January 2024
£1299
14
Sat 3rd February 2024
£1359
14
Sat 24th February 2024
£1439
14
Sat 2nd March 2024
£1469
14
Sat 9th March 2024
£1439
14
Sat 23rd March 2024
£1399
14
Sat 30th March 2024
£1609
14
Sat 8th April 2023
£1339
14

Have a question?

Send us a message