Les Gorges, sleeps 6, Les Deux Alpes

A small chalet apartment sleeping 6 guests, located close to resort centre

Overview

Located on the outskirts of this vibrant resort, this modern property is well located for ski access, the Diable chairlift is a short 350 metre chairlift away. The nightlife starts just a mere 300 metres from the chalet, meaning everything you need is within a few minutes’ walk but you generally aren’t affected by noise.

The chalet sleeps 6 guests in 3 rooms.  It is an apartment on the ground floor, simply furnished but spacious and modern. The open plan living and dining area is light and inviting and has more than enough comfortable seating for all 6 guests. The large terrace faces south towards La Muzelle. 2 of the 3 bedrooms have their own en suite and room 3 has its own terrace.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A comfortable little chalet within easy reach of the town centre and skiing. Whilst nothing special, it is a cosy property and a good choice for a small group of friends.

Les Gorges
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 21st December 2019
£864
6
Sat 28th December 2019
£1434
6
Sat 4th January 2020
£798
6
Sat 11th January 2020
£798
6
Sat 18th January 2020
£893
6
Sat 1st February 2020
£892
6
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1000
6
Sat 29th February 2020
£980
6
Sat 7th March 2020
£934
6
Sat 14th March 2020
£912
6
Sat 21st March 2020
£901
6
Sat 28th March 2020
£979
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£1192
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£835
6

Have a question?

Send us a message