Les Rouses, sleeps 16-18, Les Deux Alpes

A good quality chalet located sleeping 16-18 guests close to the Vallee Blanche chair-lift

Overview

The chalet is enjoys a good location on the Pied Moutet area of the resort, a stone’s throw from the shops and bars of this lively resort. The Vallee Blanche chair lift is a short 200m walk from the property. The ski bus stop is just 15 metres from the front door which is the best route for quick access to the Jandri Express cable car and the ski school meeting point.

Chalet Les Rouses sleeps 16-18 guests in 8 rooms, most of which are either en suite or have their own private facilities outside the room. It is a traditional wood clad chalet with modern wood furnishings throughout. The chalet is not short of modern amenities either, with under floor heating, satellite TV and even a sauna too.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A comfortable chalet with a good amount of bathrooms to bedrooms. It offers very good value for money and a convenient location too,

Les Rouses
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 25th January 2020
£959£499
2
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1133£963
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£931£831
18
Sat 28th March 2020
£1009£849
12
Sat 19th December 2020
£899
18
Sat 26th December 2020
£1309
18
Sat 9th January 2021
£849
18
Sat 16th January 2021
£909
18
Sat 23rd January 2021
£969
18
Sat 30th January 2021
£979
18
Sat 6th February 2021
£999
18
Sat 13th February 2021
£1559
18
Sat 20th February 2021
£909
18
Sat 27th February 2021
£979
18
Sat 6th March 2021
£949
18
Sat 13th March 2021
£919
18
Sat 20th March 2021
£889
18
Sat 27th March 2021
£1049
18
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1229
18
Sat 10th April 2021
£999
18

Have a question?

Send us a message