Les Rouses, sleeps 16-18, Les Deux Alpes

A good quality chalet located sleeping 16-18 guests close to the Vallee Blanche chair-lift

Overview

The chalet is enjoys a good location on the Pied Moutet area of the resort, a stone’s throw from the shops and bars of this lively resort. The Vallee Blanche chair lift is a short 200m walk from the property. The ski bus stop is just 15 metres from the front door which is the best route for quick access to the Jandri Express cable car and the ski school meeting point.

Chalet Les Rouses sleeps 16-18 guests in 8 rooms, most of which are either en suite or have their own private facilities outside the room. It is a traditional wood clad chalet with modern wood furnishings throughout. All the rooms have their own en suites although rooms 1 and 2 share a toilet. The chalet is not short of modern amenities either, with under floor heating, satellite TV and even a sauna too.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A comfortable chalet with a good amount of bathrooms to bedrooms. It offers very good value for money and a convenient location too,

Les Rouses
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 28th December 2019
£1464
18
Sat 4th January 2020
£826
18
Sat 11th January 2020
£826
18
Sat 18th January 2020
£922
18
Sat 1st February 2020
£919
18
Sat 8th February 2020
£929
18
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1030
18
Sat 7th March 2020
£964
18
Sat 14th March 2020
£942
18
Sat 21st March 2020
£931
18
Sat 28th March 2020
£1009
18
Sat 4th April 2020
£1222
18
Sat 11th April 2020
£865
18

Have a question?

Send us a message