L’Olan, sleeps 10-13, Les Deux Alpes

A traditional chalet sleeping 10-13 guests

Overview

Chalet L’Olan is located in a secluded residential area within easy walking distance of the skiing and vibrant nightlife scene. The nearest ski lift is just 100m away and the town centre as well as the ski school meeting points are 300 metres walk. The chalet is basic, simply furnished but all the bedrooms do have their own private facilities. This property is a great choice for small groups looking for a chalet with easy access to good skiing and incredible nightlife. It’s also great value for money.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A basic but conveniently located chalet

L’Olan
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 14th December 2019
£729
13
Sat 21st December 2019
£1029
13
Sat 28th December 2019
£1249
13
Sat 4th January 2020
£755
13
Sat 11th January 2020
£769
13
Sat 18th January 2020
£859
13
Sat 25th January 2020
£875
13
Sat 1st February 2020
£925
13
Sat 8th February 2020
£945
13
Sat 15th February 2020
£1625
13
Sat 22nd February 2020
£949
13
Sat 29th February 2020
£939
13
Sat 7th March 2020
£879
13
Sat 14th March 2020
£835
13
Sat 21st March 2020
£785
13
Sat 28th March 2020
£795
13
Sat 4th April 2020
£1155
13

Have a question?

Send us a message