Ruby, sleeps 15, Les Deux Alpes

A converted farmhouse near the Place de Venosc with an outdoor hot tub

Overview

Chalet Ruby is a new catered chalet for the 17-18 season in Les Deux Alpes. The chalet is centrally located in the Venosc area just a few hundred metres from the Diable chairlift.

The chalet is an old farm house that has been rennovated to create a modern chalet boasting a 6 person outdoor hot tub. Chalet Ruby has 8 bedrooms all with ensuite shower, except one which has a bath. There is a selection of twins and doubles too.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A rejuvenated farmhouse in the lively centre of Les Deux Alpes

Ruby
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sat 14th December 2019
£815
15
Sat 21st December 2019
£1159
15
Sat 28th December 2019
£1415
15
Sat 4th January 2020
£845
15
Sat 11th January 2020
£859
15
Sat 18th January 2020
£965
15
Sat 25th January 2020
£979
15
Sat 1st February 2020
£1039
15
Sat 8th February 2020
£1059
15
Sat 15th February 2020
£1839
15
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1065
15
Sat 29th February 2020
£1055
15
Sat 7th March 2020
£989
15
Sat 14th March 2020
£939
15
Sat 21st March 2020
£879
15
Sat 28th March 2020
£889
15
Sat 4th April 2020
£1305
15

Have a question?

Send us a message