Hayley, sleeps 12, Les Menuires

A comfortable chalet in one of our favourite locations in the entire 3 Valleys, ski to the door and opposite a gondola

Overview

Chalet Hayley is located in the Chalet Des Bruyeres complex in Les Menuires. The property enjoys one of the very best locations in the entire 3 Valleys. The Bruyeres gondola is literally just outside the back door and whisks skiers up to the Mont De La Chambre peak, from here skiers can ski down to Val Thorens, Meribel or Mottaret. The chalet is also located on the piste, ski convenience such as this is a rarity.

The small resort centre is a 200m walk away and has a ski school meeting point, crèche and a selection of shops, bars and even a nightclub!

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A succesful ski holiday, especially with families, hinges on the convenience your accomodation offers. They don’t come more convenient than this…

Hayley
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£329
12
Sat 21st December 2019
£759
12
Sat 28th December 2019
£899
12
Sat 4th January 2020
£539
12
Sat 11th January 2020
£539
12
Sat 18th January 2020
£629
12
Sat 25th January 2020
£629
12
Sat 1st February 2020
£679
12
Sat 8th February 2020
£679
12
Sat 15th February 2020
£1129
12
Sat 22nd February 2020
£719
12
Sat 29th February 2020
£719
12
Sat 7th March 2020
£629
12
Sat 14th March 2020
£629
12
Sat 21st March 2020
£629
12
Sat 28th March 2020
£629
12
Sat 4th April 2020
£629
12
Sat 11th April 2020
£539
12

Have a question?

Send us a message