Sapin, sleeps 10-11, Les Menuires

Ski in, ski out accommodation in Reberty 2000 with quick links to Val Thorens and beyond

Overview

Chalet Sapin is located in the charming resort of Reberty 2000, between Les Menuires and Val Thorens. The chalet is piste-side so offers incredible ski in, ski out accommodation directly from the boot room door – absolutely ideal if you’re an early bird! The ski school also meets just outside the chalet, so this really is a perfect spot for any level of skier and snowboarder.

It sleeps up to 11 guests in 5 ensuite bedrooms and has a large living area centred around a huge fireplace. Relax in the sauna or enjoy the exceptional views of the mountains from the outdoor hot tub.

What's included in catering

7 x breakfasts, 7 x afternoon tea, 6 x evening meals

Our opinion

Ski in, ski out heaven!

Sapin
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 18th December 2021
£1089
11
Sat 1st January 2022
£719
11
Sat 15th January 2022
£1129
11
Sat 22nd January 2022
£1229
11
Sat 29th January 2022
£1229
11
Sat 5th February 2022
£1289
11
Sat 19th February 2022
£1689
11
Sat 12th March 2022
£1209
11
Sat 19th March 2022
£1209
11
Sat 26th March 2022
£1429
11
Sat 2nd April 2022
£1629
11
Sat 9th April 2022
£1629
11

Have a question?

Send us a message